Latest Products http://www.soloscrew.co.in Latest Products 16-07-19 en-us http://www.soloscrew.co.in Iron Shaved Head Wood Screws http://www.soloscrew.co.in/iron-shaved-head-wood-screws.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading manufacturers and suppliers of Iron Shaved Head Wood Screws in the country. We offer a wide range of Iron Shaved Head Wood Screws in a variety of shapes and sizes to fulfill the specific requirements of the clients. Carriage Bolts http://www.soloscrew.co.in/carriage-bolts.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company presents an ample range of Carriage Bolts in the industry. Our Stainless Steel Carriage Bolt is made available in various specifications and ranges keeping the demand of the clients in mind. Made from optimum quality raw materials, these Carriage Bolts are extremely durable and long lasting in nature. Further, we are regarded as one of the prominent Carriage Head Bolts Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. Stainless Steel Shaved Head Wood Screws http://www.soloscrew.co.in/stainless-steel-shaved-head-wood-screws.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the renowned manufacturers and suppliers of Stainless Steel Shaved Head Wood Screws in the market. Our self tapping screws have high-tensile strength, and thus can easily handle repeated assemble and disassemble. Mild Steel Machine Screws http://www.soloscrew.co.in/mild-steel-machine-screws.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of wide range of Mild Steel Machine Screws, which are available in various sizes and forms. Our Mild Steel Machine Screws are manufactured with utmost precision and are made out of the high grade raw material, which further ensures that they are rust free and durable. We offer these machine screws in various forms and designs and can also customize them according to the specification provided by the customers. Roofing Bolts http://www.soloscrew.co.in/roofing-bolts.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide assortment of Roofing Bolts, which is manufactured using high grades of iron. Use of iron gives the products desired durability and strength to be used across diverse industrial applications. These Roofing Bolts are used in construction when great strength is required or when the work under construction is frequently disassembled. We offer our Roofing Bolts in different specifications and can also customize according to customer’s specifications. Coach Screw http://www.soloscrew.co.in/coach-screw.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Maximizing on our rich industrial experience and state-of-the-art production unit, we bring forth an extensive range of Coach Screws for buyers in the domestic markets. Our Coach Screws are designed and developed using superior quality metals. Further, they are chemically treated against corrosion. Gibson Screws http://www.soloscrew.co.in/gibson-screws.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide range of Gibson Screws in various dimensions and thickness to meet the variegated requirements of the buyers. Our Gibson Screws are fabricated from high quality metals that we procure from reliable vendors. Our precision engineered Screws are robust in construction, highly durable, rust resistant and finely finished. Self Drilling Screws http://www.soloscrew.co.in/self-drilling-screws.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with the top most Self Drilling Screws Manufacturers and Suppliers from Punjab, India. Owing to our sophisticated infrastructure, we make available a wide range of Self Drilling Screws that are used for fixing all types of roofing sheets. They are fabricated from premium metals and designed in accordance with the set industrial norms and standards. Cup Hooks http://www.soloscrew.co.in/cup-hooks.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Cup Hooks are widely used for kitchens, crafts projects, hanging exterior/ interior decorations. We are a renowned Cup Hooks Manufacturer and Supplier from Punjab, India. We design and develop Cup Hooks using superior quality metals and advanced tools and machinery. They are dimensionally accurate, durable and have a long lasting shine. Shaved Head Wood Screws http://www.soloscrew.co.in/shaved-head-wood-screws.htm Mon, 01 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Shaved Head Wood Screws such as Iron Shaved Head Wood Screws and Stainless Steel Shaved Head Wood Screws. Because of the finest quality Iron and Stainless Steel used in the fabrication, Our Shaved Head Wood Screws are cost-effective. Sheet Metal Screws http://www.soloscrew.co.in/sheet-metal-screws.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned name as Sheet Metal Screws Manufacturer and Supplier from Punjab, India. The Sheet Metal Screws, we deal in, are designed in compliance with the industry set norms.